Skip navigation

Ok, there is always that first post, the one that breaks the ice, when I commit to keeping to the rules and etiquette of the bogging community, and I raise my hand and swear to be regular with my comment.

Well, let’s see.

Right now, I intend this place to be a Photoshop 101.   I intend to break down the functions and tools of Photoshop CS2 and explain how easy it is to create anything you like with this awesome tool.  From time to time I might comment on the ways of the world, new technology or 2.0 delights, but it is my hope, to bring photoshop to you.

Come back often, comment, link me, I will link you too… and let’s see how this experiment goes from here.

One Comment

  1. Welcome!


Leave a Reply

